Legend of Korra

This is the poster made for Legend of Korra and used at Comic Con this year.  I tried to load it with the trailer but failed.  Then I visited my favourite artist’s page and GASP OMG he has the poster on his page – NO  WAIT  HE  ILLUSTRATED  IT!!!!!!!!!  And I totally failed as a fan girl because I can spot Josh Middletons artwork a mile away.  I am so ashamed.  But let us admire The Legend of Korra poster in all its glory.

see more of Josh Middletons gorgeous art here: http://www.joshuamiddleton.com/

One thought on “Legend of Korra

Leave a Reply

