THOR the trailer

Homma homma homma, I’m drooling. Now I’m a Marvel girl, but Thor I have always felt is a little ridiculous, (but far more believable than the hulk movies, how that series has sun for so long is beyond me). Its directed by Kenneth Branagh and stars Chirs Hemsworth who plays Thor (he played James Kirks Father in the Star Trek) his love interest is Natalie Portman, also starring Anthony Hopkins and Rene Russo, and other familiar faces. This trailer has gotten me really excited for the movie.

Leave a Reply

