R.E.D.

waaa quickly before my internet cuts out.

I’m pretty sure by now you’ve realised I’m an action fan. I love love love action movies. Big explosions fast paced car chases, a couple of evil alien mother ships 🙂 fun times. So i think RED is totally up my alley, but i also think it’s a very clever idea. It’s my action hero Bruce Willis, as an old man. (well not that old, but you know). It also stars Helen Mirren, Morgan Freeman and John Malkovich as forcibly retired CIA agents, all struggling to adapt to civilian life. They are forced back into the game (which they embrace gleefully) when someone within the agency orders a hit on them. It’s nice to see old school actors can still be action stars 🙂

Leave a Reply

